( Reviewed by 70 )
  • Unlock successfully!
  • Incredible!
  • It really worked!
  • Wonderful program!
  • Easy to use!
  • No tech skill required!

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android) is the ultimate, professional password removal tool for Android devices, helping Android users solve their passcode issues within minutes.

         

2019-04-01 18:25:00

It's easy to use.

By Sheryl

         

2019-03-28 07:36:32

Need help with imyphone lockwiper

By Herald Estriplet

         

2019-03-28 07:32:10

Removing lock screen code Having trouble

By Herald Estriplet

iMyFone Android replied: Hi Herald, our technical support has already contacted you by email. Please check your email box. 
         

2019-03-22 18:48:22

My IMEI:359280064959112

By Md Motiur Mohon

         

2019-03-22 06:23:48

iMyFone LockWiper Android can this remove the FRP account if the device is locked

By jacque

iMyFone Android replied: Hi jacque, thank you for your attention! The new feature of LockWiper (Android), "Remove Google Lock", can remove the FRP account without password. 
         

2019-03-18 17:36:39

My Samsung phone was locked and I tried all the possible password but still failed to unlock it. Thanks to iMyFone LockWiper, it helped me to access my phone again. Would give it a 5-star to award to developer team

By Ryan

         

2019-03-18 09:56:00

I am totally satisfied with LockWiper. It’s very easy to use and just needs a few minutes to complete. Nothing more to say. Everyone who was locked out of your Android device should give it a trial.

By Annette

         

2019-03-17 12:25:00

My brother gave me a phone with a locked screen and he couldn’t remember the password. I found LockWiper and I never expected much that LockWiper could really fix the issue. But it finally worked. It’s really pretty easy for me, I'm not a computer tech man.

By Joseph

         

2019-03-16 21:03:00

My Android phone refused to accept my finger and I couldn’t remember the password. I tried all the possible solutions discussed online but nothing worked. It’s LockWiper that finally helped me get into my phone again. 

By Caroline

 

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for LockWiper (Android)

captcha Refresh