( Reviewed by 70 )
  • Unlock successfully!
  • Incredible!
  • It really worked!
  • Wonderful program!
  • Easy to use!
  • No tech skill required!

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android) is the ultimate, professional password removal tool for Android devices, helping Android users solve their passcode issues within minutes.

         

2019-07-26 17:10:11

unlock iphone

By md sujon

iMyFone Android replied: Hi, if you need to unlock an iPhone, please free download iMyFone LockWiper (for iOS) to check if your device is supported. Visit https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/ 
         

2019-07-26 04:27:50

ádda

By chithanh

         

2019-07-22 17:27:54

I was shocked by the Remove without Data Loss mode of iMyFone LockWiper (Android). It was really fast to remove the screen lock on my device without losing my data. Really an amazing tool!

By Dannie

         

2019-07-21 12:52:52

Deleted apple id

By Dex

iMyFone Android replied: Hi Bryan, if you need to delete an Apple ID from your iOS device, please free download iMyFone LockWiper (for iOS) and check if your device is supported. Visit https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/ to know the details.
         

2019-07-16 18:14:42

Thank you guys. The program just saved my device data. I used it to unlock the locked screen on my old Samsung device.

By johnston

         

2019-07-12 11:50:52

It is more complicated than I thought to unlock the FRP lock, but it is way easier than the methods online like using APK to unlock. So I just want to say thank you to this great program. I can use my Samsung now without a Google account.

By Alande

         

2019-07-09 14:21:13

I have used iMyFone Products for a long time and honestly have never had a problem. I would definitely recommend them,especially LockWiper (Android), it helped me unlock the FRP lock perfectly.

By Kimi

         

2019-07-08 00:22:34

nice

By ali

         

2019-07-05 09:54:39

Hello! Whether this program is suitable for my htc one x to unlock the screen without losing data on the saved contacts and photos, I forgot the password code. Thank!

By Orysia Mykhailenko

iMyFone Android replied: Hi Orysia, so far, iMyFone LockWiper (Android) only supports to unlock screen without data loss on Samsung devices.
         

2019-06-27 14:05:37

Thank you very much, this tool was really helpful. I have unlocked the FRP lock on my Galaxy. Thanks once more.

By Liam

 

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for LockWiper (Android)

captcha Refresh