( Reviewed by 70 )
  • Unlock successfully!
  • Incredible!
  • It really worked!
  • Wonderful program!
  • Easy to use!
  • No tech skill required!

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android) is the ultimate, professional password removal tool for Android devices, helping Android users solve their passcode issues within minutes.

         

2019-10-01 01:31:59

good

By roshan

         

2019-09-16 06:37:51

Awesome

By Joseph bernardi

         

2019-09-15 12:56:09

the best app but who is licence code retry now

By abhay singh

         

2019-09-13 14:50:40

Is this program unlock the password of huawei mate 10 without losing data?

By Renjith

iMyFone Android replied: Hi Renjith, so far, iMyFone LockWiper (Android) supports to remove screen lock without data loss from some Samsung devices. Devices of Huawei brand are not supported for now.
         

2019-09-02 18:57:56

Låsa upp mobil

By Emma Holmen Lindberg

         

2019-08-28 09:58:13

To unlock the phone

By Micha

         

2019-08-21 04:52:37

the program seems like a great idea and would be very helpful in my current situation. however the program does no support my Asus Zenpad

By bryce

iMyFone Android replied: Hi, thank you for using iMyFone LockWiper (Android). The software doesn't support ASUS mobile devices at present. We will work hard to support more devices.
         

2019-08-12 22:09:43

the programm is good i need know how to use it

By jerry

iMyFone Android replied: Hi, please refer to https://android.imyfone.com/remove-phone-lock/guide/ to use iMyFone LockWiper (Android).
         

2019-08-02 18:28:43

i will trust this program to fix my problem about my cellphone locking

By angela belarmino

         

2019-07-29 04:56:02

ใช้ก่อน

By pattharawdi

 

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for LockWiper (Android)

captcha Refresh